Photo Challenge

aa

I photoshopped Stephan Harper’s face onto Sofia Vergara. I thought it’d be funny to have him looking like a lady. I cut his face using magic wand and pasted it onto the picture of Sofia, i then smoothed the sides using the Smudge tool and rotated his face around so it matched along with the rest of the picture.

 

I photoshopped Stephan Harper's face onto a character from Avatar. I thought it'd be interesting since the creatures in avatar were'nt human so it would look interesting. I stretched his face and rotated it around so it fits properly. I then messed around with the Hue and Saturation so his skin matches the creatures skin.

I photoshopped Stephan Harper’s face onto a character from Avatar. I thought it’d be interesting since the creatures in avatar were’nt human so it would look interesting. I used magic wand to crop his face and paste it onto the other picture. I stretched his face and rotated it around so it fits properly. I then messed around with the Hue and Saturation so his skin matches the creatures skin.

Leave a Reply

